ChiaFong

iBlog advance posting – Not Working

In Software on 6 February, 2006 at 10:00 am

For the past few days, I was trying out the advance posting feature of iBlog.  But seems like it is not working.  I have slated for my 3 posts to be published at 7am on 4-6 Feb, but when I went into my website on the afternoon of 5 Feb, none of the advance posts were published.  Then I login to manage my account and try to update the posts (so as to finally published them).  My posts are finally all published but seems like I can’t do advance posting.

  1. Hmmm… seems like it is working afterall. I have tried the advance posting thingy by stating the time to publish this post for 10 minutes later. And it appear! Strange.

Leave a Reply

