ChiaFong

C# – Diving into managed code

In Programming on 19 April, 2006 at 1:51 am

Though I’ve been playing around with WPF programming using C#, I haven’t really start to learn C# seriously.

This Monday (specifically 17 April 2006) I’ve started my path to serious C# programming.  Programming in the key of C# by Charles Petzold is really a good book for aspiring C# programmer like me.  Even though I have with me 10 years of experience in C/C++ programming, this book still bring to me some new perspective in programming.

I will recommend this book to anybody who is interested in programming with C#.

Leave a Reply

