ChiaFong

Tomb Raider: Legend

In Gaming on 20 April, 2006 at 7:00 pm

I have been playing Tomb Raider: Legend for a few hours already.  I can say that it is really quite fun.  Lara will get wet when she goes into water this time round though the wetness doesn’t really look as real as I think it should be.  But that is on PS2.  I hope Tomb Raider will get to PS3, then the graphic will really be superb.

Gamespot just gave it a 7.8.  I just don’t understand why they gave it such a low score.  Maybe they have too much of an expectation.  Their readers actually gave a better 8.7 and 21 other review sites average to be about 8.4.  I would gave it a 8.6, though I have to agree with Gamespot.com that the camera do sometimes get on my nerve.

Oh yeah, I still need to finish my God of War first, I am nearing the end, don’t rush me.

Leave a Reply

